Innovative virtual and hybrid events and safe spaces for all

Our artists continually strive to create unique projects that exceed all expectations. Together with our team of professionals, you will create an innovative concept which offers your guests an experience nothing short of spectacular.

Our clients are talking about us

The Orchestre symphonique de Montréal has enjoyed a great collaborative relationship with Happening team for several years. A professional and meticulous team that contributes to the success of our events.

Catherine LussierOSM

We have been working with Happening for years and it is a pleasure to work with them again and again. Pascal is a great listener and has a unique way of constantly being in customer solution mode!

Lyne GosselinPresident, Edikom

I would like to emphasize your great understanding of our issues. You clearly identified our needs and organized an event that met our expectations. During the event, Valerie's support, flexibility and speed in adapting to unforeseen situations demonstrated your team's control of the evening. Our event would not have been the same without your attention to detail and your legendary involvement.

Louise VilleneuveVice-presidente, ALBI le Géant

I've always found it important to surround myself with loyal people, with whom I can work in partnership. And we save so much time when we know each other and understand each other's needs. That's why the QPMA has trusted Happening for more than 16 years to organize its events.

Sophie PerreaultPresident & CEO, QPMA

We had the pleasure of working with Happening for two corporate events, one in the summer and one in the winter. Every time, we have been absolutely extra-satisfied! From the planning including themes and great ideas to the implementation, all the employees were beyond our expectations.

Manon GosselinPresident, Héneault et Gosselin inc.

The event went incredibly well and your team did an outstanding job! They were on time, fast, efficient and outstanding!

Danielle LombardiEvent Specialist, Syngenta Canada Inc.

Our virtual AGM was a complete success, thanks to the outstanding services of Happening. We were able to benefit from their modern studios so that the three representatives of the ALQ could be together and thus project a more dynamic image for the members gathered on the web. In addition to taking away all the technological hassles, they were able to provide us with equipment that allowed us to follow up on our presentation in an efficient manner. I highly recommend their services to any organization wishing to hold a general meeting! - Katherine Fafard, General Manager, Quebec Booksellers Association

Katherine FafardGeneral Manager, Quebec Booksellers Association

Virtual and Hybrid Events

The success of an event is measured by much more than a room layout or a program. Your next event will be remembered for the sensations and emotions that you will be able to make your guests experience. Much more than an event planning agency, Happening will accompany you in the conception and ideation of your virtual, in person and hybrid events. Our artisans with their vivid imagination will be able to offer you a theme and atmosphere never seen before.

Improve your online & hybrid events

Design & Space Planning

Happening has one of the largest inventories of event furniture in Montreal. Its vast warehouse makes it the place to be for your rental needs. We also now offer partitions for purchase, to design your public areas and your remote working space.

Discover our design

Workshop

When you choose Happening, you choose a professional, caring and efficient team whose sole objective is to collaborate with you in the design of larger-than-life events. Each creation that leaves the workshop becomes a unique work, a tool to make you stand out, a source of inspiration. We put our innovation and creativity at the service of emotions.

See what we’ve created

Expertise

Virtual & Hybrid Events

Organize virtual events, webinars and networking parties online simply with Happening. Our team will work with you on your virtual project to make the experience enjoyable for you and your guests. We have a professional webcasting studio and are always on the lookout for the best platforms for your events.

Eco-friendly Events

Keeping the environment in mind when organizing your next event will hardly imply additional costs—in fact, you can save money. Honor the values associated with your brand and your guests by adding a touch of “green” throughout the event. As participants in the Parcours Développement durable Montréal, we are at the forefront of the latest in the field. Learn more about these new, must-have practices.

Galas

Flamboyant, extravagant, surprising, your gala must create a wow effect! With over 19 years of experience in the industry and always on the lookout for new trends, Happening is the reference in this field. Like artists, our project managers, set designers, and technical directors create a unique work of art, where emotion is paramount. Let us transpose these emotions into the virtual world.

Networking Activities

Networking is an essential aspect of many events, but it is also often the most challenging. How do you successfully engage your virtual guests and your in-person guests? How to renew the sometimes overused formula of virtual events? How to effectively integrate new technologies? These are all elements on which we have, over the years, developed an expertise.

Clients

Our clients choose us year after year for the emotions their guests felt during their event, but also for the experience they themselves had throughout the organization of the mandate. Attentive service, available team, collaboration, and thoroughness at every stage of the project are the elements that have forged our reputation.

Our team knows how to build a relationship of trust with each of our clients, whether they are a small business, a large corporation, an incentive agency, a DMC, a non-profit organization or an individual. Each time, we do a thorough research on your field and your customers, in order to understand your challenges and be able to respond adequately. We are committed to the success of your project and this success inevitably depends on a perfect alignment between your event communication objectives, your deadlines and budget, and a smooth execution, in order to guarantee positive and concrete results.

Recent Projects

Our creative instincts know no bounds and every project is the perfect opportunity for us to put them to good use. Experience innovation through our imagination in your events.
Contact us for a customized quote
Tell us about your project

Des événements novateurs et des design d'espaces optimisés

Nos artisans ont à cœur d’imaginer chaque fois un projet unique, surpassant vos attentes. Concevez un événement en personne, virtuel ou hybride spectaculaire grâce à notre équipe professionnelle, qui vous accompagnera dans la réalisation de votre projet et l’aménagement de votre lieu.

Quand nos clients parlent de nous

L’Orchestre symphonique de Montréal bénéficie d’une belle relation de collaboration avec l’équipe d’Happening depuis quelques années. Une belle équipe professionnelle et méticuleuse qui contribue à assurer la réussite et le succès des événements sur lesquels ils collaborent avec nous.

Catherine LussierOSM

Nous travaillons avec l'équipe de Happening depuis des années et c'est à chaque fois un plaisir renouvelé. Pascal a une grande écoute et a une façon unique de constamment être en mode solutions clients!

Lyne GosselinPrésidente, Edikom

Je tiens à souligner votre grande compréhension de nos enjeux. Vous avez bien cernés nos besoins et avez organisé un événement à la hauteur de nos attentes. Lors de l’événement, le support de Valérie, sa flexibilité et sa rapidité à s’adapter à des situations imprévues nous ont démontré le contrôle de la soirée par votre équipe. Notre événement n’aurais pas été le même sans votre soucis du détail et sans votre implication légendaire.

Louise VilleneuveVice-présidente, ALBI le Géant

J’ai toujours trouvé ça important de m’entourer de gens fidèles, avec qui je peux travailler en partenariat. Et on gagne tellement de temps quand on se connaît et quand on se comprend à demi-mot. C’est pourquoi l’AQDFL fait confiance à Happening depuis plus de 16 ans pour l’organisation de ses événements.

Sophie PerreaultPrésidente-directrice générale de l’AQDFL

Nous avons eu le plaisir de travailler avec Happening pour deux évènements corporatifs dont un en été et l’autre en hiver. À tout coup, nous avons été absolument extra-satisfaits! Que ce soit de la planification incluant les thèmes et les idées géniales jusqu’à la mise en place, tous les employés ont été au-delà de nos attentes.

Manon GosselinPrésidente, Héneault et Gosselin inc.

L'événement s'est déroulé de manière incroyable et votre équipe a fait un travail exceptionnel! Ils étaient à l'heure, rapides, efficaces et remarquables!
La salle était fantastique. Le décor était magnifique et percutant. Nous ne manquerons pas de faire appel à vos services pour les prochains événements. Merci beaucoup !

Danielle LombardiSpécialiste en événements-clients, Syngenta Canada Inc.

Notre AGA virtuelle fut un succès sur toute la ligne, notamment grâce aux services hors pair d'Happening. Nous avons pu bénéficier de leurs studios modernes pour que les trois représentants de l'ALQ soient réunis et projettent ainsi une image plus dynamique pour les membres réunis sur le web. En plus de nous enlever tous les tracas technologiques possibles, ils ont su nous offrir des équipements nous permettant un suivi performant tout au cours de notre présentation. Je recommande chaudement leurs services à toute organisation qui souhaite tenir son assemblée générale!

Katherine FafardDirectrice générale, Association des libraires du Québec

Événements en personnes, virtuels et hybrides

Le succès d’un événement se mesure par bien plus qu’un aménagement de salle ou une programmation. Votre prochain événement restera gravé dans les mémoires par les sensations et les émotions que vous parviendrez à faire vivre à vos invités. Bien plus qu’une agence d’organisation d’événements, Happening vous accompagne dans la conception et l’idéation de vos événements virtuels, en personne et hybrides. Nos artisans à l’imagination débordante sauront vous proposer un thème et une ambiance jamais vus auparavant.

Impressionnez vos invités

Design et aménagement d’espaces

Happening possède un des plus grands inventaires de décors et de mobilier événementiel à Montréal. Son vaste entrepôt en fait un endroit de choix pour vos besoins en location.

Découvrez nos aménagements

Atelier de production

En choisissant Happening, vous optez pour une équipe professionnelle, attentionnée et efficace dont le seul objectif est de collaborer avec vous, afin de participer à la conception d’événements plus grands que nature. Chaque création qui sort de l’atelier devient une œuvre unique, un outil pour vous démarquer, une source d’inspiration. Nous mettons nos innovations et notre créativité au service des émotions.

Découvrez notre atelier

Expertise

Événements en personne, virtuels et hybrides

Organisez des événements, webinaires et soirées de réseautage simplement grâce à Happening. Notre équipe vous accompagne dans la réalisation de votre projet afin de rendre l’expérience agréable pour vous et vos invités. Nous possédons un studio de webdiffusion professionnelle et sommes à l’affût des meilleures plateformes et lieux pour vos événements.

Événements écoresponsables

Soyez en harmonie avec les valeurs de votre marque et celles de vos convives, en mettant en place des pratiques vertes tout au long du déroulement de votre événement. Grâce au Parcours Développement durable Montréal, nous possédons une expertise innovante dans ce domaine. Découvrez ces nouvelles façons de faire, qui sont aujourd’hui des incontournables.

Organisation de galas

Flamboyant, extravagant, surprenant, votre gala doit créer un effet wow ! Avec plus de 19 années d’expérience dans l’industrie et toujours à l’affût des nouvelles tendances, Happening est la référence dans ce domaine. Tels des artistes, nos chargés de projet, nos concepteurs de décors, et nos directeurs techniques imaginent chaque fois une œuvre unique, où l’émotion prime. Laissez-nous transposer ces émotions dans le monde virtuel.

Team building et interactivité

Le réseautage est un aspect essentiel de plusieurs événements, mais c’est aussi souvent celui qui donne le plus de fil à retordre. Comment réussir à faire participer vos invités virtuels et vos invités présents en salle? Comment renouveler la formule parfois galvaudée des événements virtuels? Comment intégrer efficacement les nouvelles technologies? Voilà autant d’éléments sur lesquels nous avons, au fil des années, développé une expertise.

Clients

Nos clients nous choisissent année après année pour les émotions que leurs invités ont ressenties durant leur événement, mais également, pour l’expérience qu’ils ont eux-mêmes vécue tout au long de l’organisation du mandat. Un service attentionné, une équipe disponible, un travail de collaboration hors pair, une rigueur à toutes les étapes du projet, voilà les éléments qui ont forgé notre réputation.

Notre équipe sait bâtir une relation de confiance avec chacun de nos clients, qu’il s’agisse d’une PME, d’une grande entreprise, d’une agence incentive, d’une DMC, d’un organisme à but non lucratif, ou d’un particulier. Chaque fois, nous faisons une recherche approfondie sur votre domaine, votre clientèle, afin de bien cerner vos enjeux et pouvoir y répondre adéquatement. Nous avons à cœur le succès de votre projet et celui-ci passe inévitablement par un alignement parfait entre vos objectifs de communication événementielle, vos échéanciers et budgets, et une exécution sans anicroche, afin de garantir des retombées positives et concrètes.

Réalisations récentes

Notre instinct créatif n’a pas de limites et chaque projet est pour nous l’occasion idéale de le mettre à profit. Vivez l’innovation par l’entremise de notre imaginaire dans vos événements.
Contactez-nous pour une soumission personnalisée
Parlons de votre projet